GPM Honorary Members

Jozias van Aartsen

Former Mayor The Hague/Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Grace Mary Mugasa

Former Mayor Hoima Municipality and current State Minister for Public Services, Uganda

Ed Johnson

Former Mayor Asbury Park, USA

Daniel Termont

Former Mayor Ghent, Belgium

Patricia de Lille

Former Mayor Cape Town and current Minister Public Works Infrastructure, South Africa